Home


Free Welcome Clipart - Welcome Gifs

Chapter PresidentDr. Carole Liske, PhD, RN
Chapter President
Welcome Video from Dr. Liske
scroll_midline.png


Psi Upsilon Member Highlight



Join us!

Contact us at psiupsilonchapter@wgu.edu for student membership criteria specific to WGU.

Miss an event?  Check out our YouTube Channel for recordings of all of our virtual events. 

​​​​​​​​

Chapter News

  • You are Invited to Learn more about Psi Upsilon

    You are invited to an information session and interactive activity for members that will highlight the benefits of membership and identify ways you can become involved in chapter activities.

    Getting involved is a great way to better understand and use the vast resources Sigma offers.

    Join us for this information session on January 27th at 6 pm Mountain Time/ 7 pm CT /8 pm ET. Please join us using the link provided.

    Join me Psi Upsilon WebEx room

    Join by phone

    +1-415-655-0003 United States TOLL

  • Our Fall New Member Induction Video

    Our Fall Induction Video is attached. 

    Watch for the Winter Induction video from tonight's New Member Induction which will be available later this week.
    Select link and download to view

  • Announcing the Service Involvement Badge Program

    In alignment with the Sigma vision of connecting and empowering nurse leaders, 
    Psi Upsilon is excited to promote a program that will encourage chapter members to get involved in the work of the chapter.
    We are so excited to offer Two Badges you can earn each year just by doing what you already do. Engaging in your Psi Upsilon chapter
    You will self-track and self report these activities. 

    Psi Upsilon Contributing Member Badge (5-19 points) 

    Psi Upsilon Exceptional Service Badge (20 + points)